York Family Lawyers


Collaborative family law is an ideal option for people who are seeking to avoid confrontation and remain on good terms with their partner as they resolve the financial and/or family issues that arise from their divorce. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will help you work together to reach agreement on the terms of your separation.

In the York district, we have over twenty expert collaborative family lawyers, all with extensive experience of helping separating couples avoid the acrimony of the courts when working out the issues surrounding their divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free, no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you would like more information about how collaborative family law could benefit you, please get in touch with one of the following York-based family lawyers today.

Emma Heptonstall

The Divorce Alchemist
www.emmaheptonstall.com
 

Greg Cross

Crombie Wilkinson Solicitors LLP
www.crombiewilkinson.co.uk
Forsyth House
3 Market Place
Malton
YO17 7LP 
01653 600070
g.cross@crombiewilkinson.co.uk
 

Dianne Burke

Hartlaw LLP
www.hartlaw.co.uk
St James Street
Wetherby
LS22 6RS
01937 547003
dianne@hartlaw.co.uk
 

Sally-Anne Neal

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ
01482 601 202
sally-anne.neal@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

William Kaye

Langleys Solicitors LLP
www.langleys.com
Queens House
Mickelgate
York
YO1 6WG

01904 683024
william.kaye@langleys.com
 

Crispin Oliver

York Chambers
www.derestreet.co.uk
Dere Street Barristers

0844 335 1551
work@crispinoliver.com
 

Dawn Taylor

Hague & Dixon
www.hague-dixon.co.uk
Cumberland House
Cumberland Street
York
YO1 9SR

 

01904 627111
dawn.taylor@hague-dixon.co.uk
 

Greg Cross

Crombie Wilkinson Solicitors LLP
http://www.crombiewilkinson.co.uk/
Forsyth House
3 Market Place
Malton
YO17 7LP 
01653 600070
g.cross@crombiewilkinson.co.uk
 

Kate Robinson

Hartlaw LLP
www.hartlaw.co.uk
63 St James Street
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
LS22 6RS

 


01937 547037
kate@hartlaw.co.uk
 

Tim Lawrence

Wood Sherwood
www.woodsherwood.co.uk
6-10 Railway Street
Pocklington
York
YO42 2QZ

 

01759 302791
timlawrence@woodsherwood.co.uk
 

Simon Nellar

Hethertons
www.hethertons.co.uk

01904 528200
sfn@hethertons.co.uk
 

Karen Myles

Rollits Solicitors
www.rollits.com
Rowntree Wharf

01904 625790
karen.myles@rollits.com
 

Mark Day

Langleys Solicitors
www.langleys.com
Queen's House
Micklegate
York
YO1 6WG
 

01904 683079
mark.day@langleys.com
 

Alister Jones

Hethertons Solicitors
www.hethertons.co.uk
Tudor Court
Opus Avenue
York Business Park
York
YO26 6RS

01904 528200
amj@hethertons.co.uk
 

Claire Rutter

QualitySolicitors Burn & Company
www.qualitysolicitors.com/burnco
Ebor House
London Ebor Business Park
Millfield Lane
Nether Poppleton
York
YO26 6QY
 


01904 655442
clairer@burn-company.co.uk
 

Daniel Cullen

Harland & Co Solicitors
www.harland-co.co.uk
18 St. Saviourgate
York
YO1 8NS

DX 61518 York

01904655555
danielc@harland-co.co.uk
 

Sarah Maxton

Elmhirst Parker
www.elmhirstparker.com

01977 682219
slm@elmhirstparker.com
 

Adele Wilkinson

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ
01482 325 242
adele.wilkinson@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Edward Heaton, Lawyer & Mediator

Mills & Reeve LLP
www.mills-reeve.com
1 City Square
Leeds
LS1 2ES

 

0113 3888453
edward.heaton@Mills-Reeve.com
 

Nicki Mitchell

Lupton Fawcett Denison Till
www.luptonfawcett.com
Stamford House
Piccadilly
York
YO1 9PP
 



01904 561 444
nicki.mitchell@lf-dt.com
 

Chris Myles

Crombie Wilkinson
www.crombiewilkinson.co.uk

01904 624185
c.myles@crombiewilkinson.co.uk
 

Kiren Dulkoan

Ardent Law
www.ardentlaw.co.uk
Maple House
Wykeham Road
Northminster Business Park
Upper Poppleton
York
YO26 6QW
01904 782958
kdulkoan@ardentlaw.co.uk