Wakefield, Pontefract and Barnsley Family Lawyers


Collaborative law isn’t right for everyone. It could be right for you if you are keen to resolve things in a dignified and constructive way, keep control over decisions about your future and pave the way for good relations with your partner in the future. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will help you reach an agreement on the terms of your separation.

In the Wakefield, Pontefract and Barnsley districts, we have dedicated collaborative family lawyers, all with extensive experience of helping separating couples avoid the acrimony of the courts when working out the issues surrounding their divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free, no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following Wakefield, Pontefract or Barnsley-based family lawyers today. 

Adele Wilkinson

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ



01482 325 242
adele.wilkinson@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Ian Lanch

Pepperells Solicitors
www.pepperells.com
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2AE
01482 326511
icl@pepperells.com
 

Karen Saunders

Williamsons
www.williamsons-solicitors.com
Lowgate
Hull
HU1 1EN

01482 323697
ks@williamsons-solicitors.co.uk
 

Sally-Anne Clough

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ
01482 601 202
sally-anne.clough@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Fiona Draper

Pepperells Solicitors
www.pepperells.com
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2AE
01482 326511
fiona.draper@pepperells.com
 

Adrian Coggon

Rollits
www.rollits.com
Citadel House
58 High Street
Hull
HU1 1QE

+44 (0) 1482 337363
adrian.coggon@rollits.com
 

Richard Hoare

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

01428 325242
richard.hoare@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Sheridan Ball

Rollits Solicitors
www.rollits.com
Wilberforce Court
High Street
Hull
HU1 1YJ

01482 337361
sheridan.ball@rollits.com