Sheffield Family Lawyers


Choosing collaborative family law means you and your partner can work out the issues arising from your impending divorce in an amicable and constructive manner. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will use our specific expertise help you work together to reach an agreement on the terms of your separation.

In Sheffield district, we have over twenty collaborative family lawyers, all with extensive experience of helping families through their relationship breakdown or divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following Sheffield-based family lawyers today. 

Sally-Anne Clough

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ
01482 601 202
sally-anne.clough@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Fiona Draper

Pepperells Solicitors
www.pepperells.com
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2AE
01482 326511
fiona.draper@pepperells.com
 

Ian Lanch

Pepperells Solicitors
www.pepperells.com
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2AE
01482 326511
icl@pepperells.com
 

Adele Wilkinson

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ



01482 325 242
adele.wilkinson@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Richard Hoare

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

01428 325242
richard.hoare@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Adrian Coggon

Rollits
www.rollits.com
Citadel House
58 High Street
Hull
HU1 1QE

+44 (0) 1482 337363
adrian.coggon@rollits.com
 

Karen Saunders

Williamsons
www.williamsons-solicitors.com
Lowgate
Hull
HU1 1EN

01482 323697
ks@williamsons-solicitors.co.uk
 

Sheridan Ball

Rollits Solicitors
www.rollits.com
Wilberforce Court
High Street
Hull
HU1 1YJ

01482 337361
sheridan.ball@rollits.com