Sheffield Family Lawyers


Choosing collaborative family law means you and your partner can work out the issues arising from your impending divorce in an amicable and constructive manner. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will use our specific expertise help you work together to reach an agreement on the terms of your separation.

In Sheffield district, we have over twenty collaborative family lawyers, all with extensive experience of helping families through their relationship breakdown or divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following Sheffield-based family lawyers today. 

Anthony Ball

Keebles LLP
www.keebles.com
Lazarus House
14 Prince’s Street
Doncaster
DN1 3NJ


01302 380225
antony.ball@keebles.com
 

Toby Netting

Banner Jones
www.bannerjones.co.uk
Marsden Chambers
2-4 Marsden Street
Chesterfield
S40 1JY
01246 209 773
tjn@bannerjones.co.uk
 

Sandra Russell

Acclaimed Family Law
https://www.acclaimedfamilylaw.co.uk/
Cathedral Chambers
18-24 Campo Lane
Sheffield
S1 2EF


0114 3992 355
sandrarussell@acclaimedfamilylaw.co.uk
 

Wendy Bailey

Best Solicitors
http://www.bestsolicitorsonline.co.uk/
Broughton House
48 West Street
Sheffield
S1 4EX
0114 281 3636
wendyb@bestsolicitorsonline.co.uk
 

Karen Perkins

Karen Perkins Life Coach
www.karenperkinslifecoach.co.uk
Eccleshall
Sheffield
S11
07971 881251
coachmekp@gmail.com
 

Chris Revitt

Favell Smith & Lawson Solicitors
www.favells.co.uk
16 Bank Street
Sheffield
S1 1DY
0114 2724381
cjr@favells.co.uk
 

Alison Kitchman

Switalskis Solicitors
https://www.switalskis.com
4 Sidings Court
Doncaster
DN4 5NU



01302 279740 / 07714 922628
Alison.Kitchman@Switalskis.com
 

Clare Morgan

Foys Solicitors
http://www.foys.co.uk/
102 Bridge Street
Worksop
Notts
S80 1HX
01909 473560
clare.morgan@foys.co.uk
 

Karen Gray

MKB Solicitors LLP
mkbsolicitors.co.uk
1-11 Huddersfield Road
Barnsley
S70 2LP
01226 215292
kgray@mkbsolicitors.co.uk
 

Alyson Siddall

Howells Solicitors
www.howellsllp.com
15-17 Bridge Street
Sheffield
S3 8NLwww.howellsllp.com
0114 2496666
alyson.siddall@howellsllp.com
 

Demelza Wrigley

Bell & Buxton
www.bellbuxton.co.uk
Telegraph House
High Street
Sheffield
S1 2GA
0114 249 5969
d.wrigley@bellbuxton.co.uk
 

Simon Fairweather

Ilett & Clark
http://www.ilettclark.co.uk/
86 Bridge Street
Worksop
Nottinghamshire
S80 1JF
01909 500544
sff@ilettclark.co.uk
 

Emily Abbey

Norrie Waite and Slater
www.norriewaite.co.uk
9-12 East Parade
Killamarsh Office
21-23 Bridge Street
Sheffield
01709 523 983
emilya@norrie-waite.co.uk
 

Michaela Evans

Taylor & Emmet
http://www.tayloremmet.co.uk/
20 Arundel Gate
Sheffield
S1 2PP
0114 2184053
michaela.evans@tayloremmet.co.uk