North East Family Lawyers


Choosing collaborative family law means you and your partner can work out the issues arising from your impending divorce in an amicable and constructive manner. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will help you reach an agreement on the terms of your separation.

In the North East, we have over forty five collaborative family lawyers, all with extensive experience of helping couples work together to resolve disputes surrounding their divorce. Many of our Brighter Future members offer a free, no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following North East-based family lawyers today. 

Dawn Taylor

Hague & Dixon LLP
www.hague-dixon.co.uk
Cumberland House
Cumberland Street
York
YO1 9SR

 

01904 627111
dawn.taylor@hague-dixon.co.uk
 

Mark Day

Langleys Solicitors
www.langleys.com
Queen's House
Micklegate
York
YO1 6WG
 

01904 683079
mark.day@langleys.com
 

Greg Cross

Crombie Wilkinson Solicitors LLP
http://www.crombiewilkinson.co.uk
Forsyth House
3 Market Place
Malton
YO17 7LP 
01653 600070
g.cross@crombiewilkinson.co.uk
 

Tim Lawrence

Wood Sherwood LLP
www.woodsherwood.co.uk
6-10 Railway Street
Pocklington
York
YO42 2QZ

 

01759 302791
timlawrence@woodsherwood.co.uk
 

Adele Wilkinson

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ
01482 325 242
adele.wilkinson@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Claire Rutter

Ramsdens Burn & Co
http://www.ramsdens.co.uk/
1 Ebor House
London Ebor Business Park
Millfield Lane
Nether Poppleton
York
YO26 6QY
 


01904 655442
claire.rutter@ramsdens.co.uk
 

Robert Bellhouse

Ware & Kay
www.warekay.co.uk
Sentinel House
Peasholme Green
York
YO1 7PP




01904 716062
robert.bellhouse@warekay.co.uk
 

Nicki Mitchell

Jones Myers
https://www.jonesmyers.co.uk/
Blake House
2A St Martin’s Lane
York
YO1 6LN.


01904 202 550
nicki.mitchell@jonesmyers.co.uk
 

Karen Myles

Rollits Solicitors
www.rollits.com

01904 625790
karen.myles@rollits.com
 

Kiren Dulkoan

Ardent Law
www.ardentlaw.co.uk
Maple House
Wykeham Road
Northminster Business Park
Upper Poppleton
York
YO26 6QW
01904 782958
kdulkoan@ardentlaw.co.uk
 

Kate Robinson

Hartlaw LLP
www.hartlaw.co.uk
63 St James Street
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
LS22 6RS

 


01937 547037
kate@hartlaw.co.uk
 

Crispin Oliver

York Chambers
www.derestreet.co.uk
Dere Street Barristers

0844 335 1551
work@crispinoliver.com
 

Simon Nellar

Hethertons
www.hethertons.co.uk

01904 528200
sfn@hethertons.co.uk
 

Dianne Burke

Hartlaw LLP
www.hartlaw.co.uk
St James Street
Wetherby
LS22 6RS
01937 547003
dianne@hartlaw.co.uk
 

Sally-Anne Clough

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ
01482 601 202
sally-anne.clough@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

William Kaye

Langleys Solicitors LLP
www.langleys.com
Queens House
Micklegate
York
YO1 6WG

01904 683024
william.kaye@langleys.com
 

Sarah Maxton

Elmhirst Parker
www.elmhirstparker.com

01977 682219
slm@elmhirstparker.com
 

Daniel Cullen

Harland & Co Solicitors
www.harland-co.co.uk
18 St. Saviourgate
York
YO1 8NS

DX 61518 York

01904655555
danielc@harland-co.co.uk
 

Chris Myles

Crombie Wilkinson
www.crombiewilkinson.co.uk

01904 624185
c.myles@crombiewilkinson.co.uk
 

Alister Jones

Place Blair & Hatch Solicitors
www.pbh-law.co.uk
The Old Grammar School
240 High Street
Northallerton
North Yorkshire
DL7 8LU
 


01609 780101
alister.jones@pbh-law.co.uk
 

Juliet Walker

Pearsons & Ward
www.pearslaw.co.uk
2 Market Street
Malton
YO17 7AS




01653 692247
juliet.walker@pearslaw.co.uk
 

Richard Hoare

Andrew Jackson Solicitors LLP
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Foss Islands House,
Foss Islands Road,
York,
YO31 7UJ


01904 275 257
richard.hoare@andrewjackson.co.uk