Leeds Family Lawyers


Choosing collaborative family law means you and your partner can work out the issues arising from your impending divorce in an amicable and constructive manner. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will help you work together to reach agreement on the terms of your separation.

In the Leeds district, we have over twenty collaborative family lawyers and other professionals who have undertaken specific training to practice this specialist area of law, which helps couples avoid the acrimony of the courts when working out the disputes surrounding their divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free, no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following Leeds-based collaborative family lawyers today. 

Clare Thornton

Thornton Jones Solicitors
www.thorntonjones.co.uk
Westbourne House
99 Lidgett Lane
Garforth
Leeds
LS25 1LJ
0113 246 4423
clare@thorntonjones.co.uk
 

Marisa Allman

Zenith Chambers
www.zenithchanbers.co.uk
10 Park Square
Leeds
LS1 2LH
0113 245 5438
MAllman@zenithchambers.co.uk
 

Julian Hawkhead, Lawyer & Mediator

Stowe Family Law LLP
www.stowefamilylaw.co.uk
5 Portland Street
Leeds
LS1 3DR
0113 224 0580
julian.hawkhead@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
 

Deborah Marsh

Brearleys Solicitors
www.brearleyssolicitors.com
30 Park Square
Leeds
LS1 2PF
0113 487 4020
deborahmarsh@brearleyssolicitors.com
 

Sarah Hull, Lawyer

Family Relationship Services Ltd t/a Parting Ways
http://www.partingways.co.uk/
Woodlea 
Leeds
LS6 4SL
07787 175 615
sarah@partingways.co.uk
 

Norman Taylor

Jones Myers
www.jonesmyers.co.uk
8 St Paul's Street
Leeds
LS1 2LE
0113 380 4583
norman.taylor@jonesmyers.co.uk
 

Ellie Foster

Mills & Reeve
www.mills-reeve.com/leeds/
1 City Square
Leeds
LS1 2ES

0113 388 8453
Ellie.Foster@mills-reeve.com
 

Helen Camidge, Lawyer

Henry Hyams Solicitors
www.henryhyams.com
7 South Parade
Leeds
LS1 5QE
0113 243 228
h.camidge@henryhyams.com
 

Paul Lancaster

Blacks Solicitors LLP
www.lawblacks.com
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
0113 2070000
plancaster@lawblacks.com
 

Deborah Marsh

Brearleys Solicitors
www.brearleyssolicitors.com
30 Park Square
Leeds
LS1 2PF
0113 487 4020
deborahmarsh@brearleyssolicitors.com
 

Edward Heaton, Lawyer & Mediator

Stewarts
www.stewartslaw.com
9 Bond Court
Leeds 
LS1 2JZ
 

0113 222 0022
Eheaton@stewartslaw.com
 

Justine Osmotherley, Lawyer

Clarion Solicitors
www.clarionsolicitors.com
Elizabeth House
13-19 Queen Street
Leeds
LS1 2TW
0113 336 3323
justine.osmotherley@clarionsolicitors.com
 

Lyn Ayrton, Lawyer

Lake Legal LLP
www.lakelegal.co.uk
Park House
Park Square West
Leeds
LS1 2PW
0113 357 1272
lyn.ayrton@lakelegal.co.uk
 

Sarah Buxton

Clarion Solicitors
www.clarionsolicitors.com
Elizabeth House
13-19 Queen Street
Leeds
LS1 2TW


0113 336 3323
Sarah.buxton@clarionsolicitors.com
 

Emma Beddoe

Ison Harrison
www.isonharrison.co.uk
29 Main Street
Garforth
Leeds
LS25 1DS
0113 232 2432
emma.beddoe@isonharrison.co.uk
 

Philip Way

Mills & Reeve
www.mills-reeve.com
1 City Square
Leeds
LS1 2ES
0113 388 8446
philip.way@mills-reeve.com