Leeds Family Lawyers


Choosing collaborative family law means you and your partner can work out the issues arising from your impending divorce in an amicable and constructive manner. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will help you work together to reach agreement on the terms of your separation.

In the Leeds district, we have over twenty collaborative family lawyers and other professionals who have undertaken specific training to practice this specialist area of law, which helps couples avoid the acrimony of the courts when working out the disputes surrounding their divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free, no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following Leeds-based collaborative family lawyers today. 

Justine Osmotherley, Lawyer

Clarion Solicitors
www.clarionsolicitors.com
Elizabeth House
13-19 Queen Street
Leeds
LS1 2TW
0113 336 3323
justine.osmotherley@clarionsolicitors.com
 

Norman Taylor, Lawyer

Jones Myers
www.jonesmyers.co.uk
8 St Paul's Street
Leeds
LS1 2LE
0113 380 4583
norman.taylor@jonesmyers.co.uk
 

Ellie Foster

Mills & Reeve
www.mills-reeve.com/leeds/
1 City Square
Leeds
LS1 2ES

0113 388 8453
Ellie.Foster@mills-reeve.com
 

Emma Beddoe

Ison Harrison
www.isonharrison.co.uk
29 Main Street
Garforth
Leeds
LS25 1DS
0113 232 2432
emma.beddoe@isonharrison.co.uk
 

Richard Peaker, Lawyer

Jones Myers
www.jonesmyers.co.uk
8 St Paul’s Street
Leeds
LS1 2LE
0113 246 0055
richard.peaker@jonesmyers.co.uk
 

Julian Hawkhead, Lawyer & Mediator

Stowe Family Law LLP
www.stowefamilylaw.co.uk
5 Portland Street
Leeds
LS1 3DR
0113 224 0580
julian.hawkhead@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
 

Marisa Allman, Lawyer

Zenith Chambers
www.zenithchanbers.co.uk
10 Park Square
Leeds
LS1 2LH
0113 245 5438
MAllman@zenithchambers.co.uk
 

Lyn Ayrton, Lawyer

Lake Legal LLP
www.lakelegal.co.uk
Park House
Park Square West
Leeds
LS1 2PW
0113 357 1272
lyn.ayrton@lakelegal.co.uk
 

Edward Heaton, Lawyer & Mediator

Mills & Reeve
www.mills-reeve.com
1 City Square
Leeds
LS1 2ES
0113 388 8453
edward.heaton@mills-reeve.com
 

Philip Way, Lawyer & Mediator

Mills & Reeve
www.mills-reeve.com
1 City Square
Leeds
LS1 2ES
0113 388 8446
philip.way@mills-reeve.com
 

Sarah Hull, Lawyer

Avery Walters Ellis Solicitors
www.averywalters.com
41 Harrogate Road
Chapel Allerton
Leeds
LS7 3PD
0113 228 4000
sh@averywalters.com
 

Helen Camidge, Lawyer

Henry Hyams Solicitors
www.henryhyams.com
7 South Parade
Leeds
LS1 5QE
0113 243 228
h.camidge@henryhyams.com
 

Paul Lancaster, Lawyer & Mediator

Blacks Solicitors LLP
www.lawblacks.com
Hanover House
22 Clarendon Road
Leeds
LS2 9NZ
0113 2070000
plancaster@lawblacks.com
 

Rebecca Payne, Lawyer

Chadwick Lawrence Solicitors
www.chadwicklawrence.co.uk
Chadwick Lawrence
Paragon Point
Paragon Business Village
Wakefield
WF1 2DF
01924 379 078
rebeccapayne@chadlaw.co.uk