Hull and East Yorkshire Family Lawyers


Collaborative family law enables you and your partner to work out the issues arising from your impending divorce in an amicable and constructive manner. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisors, family consultants and counsellors - we will help you work together to reach an agreement on the terms of your separation.

In the Hull, Humberside and East Yorkshire districts, we have multiple collaborative family lawyers and other professionals, all with extensive experience helping separating couples avoid the acrimony of the courts when working out their forthcoming divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free, no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following family laqyers in Hull and East Yorkshire today. 

Ben Pepperell

Pepperells Solicitors
www.pepperells.com
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
HU1 2AE

www.lincscollaborativelaw.co.uk


01482 326511
ben.pepperell@pepperells.com
 

Richard Hoare

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

01428 325242
richard.hoare@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Alison Benson

Rollitts
www.rollits.com
Wilberforce Court
High Street
Hull
HU1 1YJ

www.rollits.com
01482 323239
alison.benson@rollits.com
 

Sally-Anne Neal

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ
01482 601 202
sally-anne.neal@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Fiona Draper

Pepperells Solicitors
www.pepperells.com
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2AE
01482 326511
fiona.draper@pepperells.com
 

Mark Carlton

Wilkin Chapman LLP
www.wilkinchapman.co.uk
The Hall
Lairgate
Beverley
East Yorkshire
HU17 8HL

www.lincscollaborativelaw.co.uk
01482 398398
mcarlton@wilkinchapman.co.uk
 

Andrew Wareing

Wilkin Chapman LLP
www.wilkinchapman.co.uk
St Mary's Chambers
West St Mary's Gate
Grimsby 
North East Lincolnshire
DN31 1LD

www.lincscollaborativelaw.co.uk

01472 262626
awareing@wilkinchapmangrange.co.uk
 

Sheridan Ball

Rollits Solicitors
www.rollits.com
Wilberforce Court
High Street
Hull
HU1 1YJ

01482 337361
sheridan.ball@rollits.com
 

Adele Wilkinson

Andrew Jackson
www.andrewjackson.co.uk
Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ



01482 325 242
adele.wilkinson@andrewjackson.co.uk
 

Tim Wilson

Payne & Payne Solicitors
www.payneandpayne.co.uk
Hanover House
Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
HU1 2AH

01482 326446
twilson@payneandpayne.co.uk
 

Simon Griffiths

Sandersons Solicitors
www.sandersonssolicitors.co.uk
17 / 19 Parliament Street
Kingston upon Hull
HU1 2BH

01482 324662
sgriffiths@sandersonssolicitors.co.uk
 

Karen Saunders

Williamsons
www.williamsons-solicitors.com
Lowgate
Hull
HU1 1EN

01482 323697
ks@williamsons-solicitors.co.uk
 

Ian Lanch

Pepperells Solicitors
www.pepperells.com
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2AE
01482 326511
icl@pepperells.com