Harrogate Family Lawyers


Choosing collaborative family law means you and your partner can work out the issues arising from your impending divorce in an amicable and constructive manner. Working with highly experienced family lawyers at your side, as well as other family professionals - such as financial advisers, family consultants and counsellors - we will help you work together to reach an agreement on the terms of your separation.

In the Harrogate district, we have a number of collaborative family lawyers and other family professionals keen to help separating couples avoid the acrimony of the courts when working out the issues surrounding their divorce. Many of our 150 Brighter Future members offer a free, no-obligation discussion to explore things in more detail, so if you think collaborative family law could be right for you, get in touch with one of the following Harrogate family lawyers today.

Fiona Kendall

Clarion Solicitors
www.clarionsolicitors.com
Elizabeth House
13-19 Queen Street
Leeds
LS1 2TW
0113 336 3354
fiona.kendall@clarionsolicitors.com
 

Dianne Burke

Hartlaw LLP
www.hartlaw.co.uk
63 St James Street
Wetherby
LS22 6RS

01937 547 003
Dianne@hartlaw.co.uk
 

Harriet Reid

Silk Family Law
www.silkfamilylaw.co.uk
4 Aske Stables 
Richmond
North Yorkshire 
DL10 5HG
01748 900 694
harriet.reid@silkfamilylaw.co.uk
 

Sarah Taylor

Taylor Fawcett
www.taylorfawcett.co.uk
7 Princes Square
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 1ND


01423 538111
mail@taylorfawcett.co.uk
 

Carmelita Ardren

Raworths LLP
www.raworths.co.uk
Eton House
89 Station Parade
Harrogate
HG1 1HF

01423 566666
carmelita.ardren@raworths.co.uk
 

Stephen Root

Berwins
www.berwin.co.uk
2 North Park Road
Harrogate
HG1 5PA
01423 850303
StephenRoot@berwin.co.uk
 

Alison Gray

Kirbys
www.kirbyssolicitors.co.uk
32 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
HG1 5PR

www.kirbyssolicitors.co.uk
01423 542000
alisongray@kirbysllp.co.uk
 

Ellie Foster

Harrogate Family Law
www.harrogatefamilylaw.co.uk
30 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5PR

01423 594680
Ellie.foster@harrogatefamilylaw.co.uk
 

Andrew Meehan

Harrogate Family Law
www.harrogatefamilylaw.co.uk
30 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5PR
01423 594680
andrew.meehan@harrogatefamilylaw.co.uk
 

Zoe Robinson

Raworths LLP
www.raworths.co.uk
Eton House
89 Station Parade
Harrogate
HG1 1HF
01423 566666
zoe.robinson@raworths.co.uk
 

Georgina Greenheld

Kirbys
http://www.kirbyssolicitors.co.uk
32 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
HG1 5PR
01423 542000
georginagreenheld@kirbysllp.co.uk
 

Sarah Smith

Berwins
www.berwin.co.uk
2 North Park Road
Harrogate
HG1 5PA
01423 543117
SarahSmith@berwin.co.uk